SOHO paints a new future for a district that is in the midst of being reborn

Soho

a booming district

The SOHO "residential park", located in the residential district of the Gare in Luxembourg (between Hollerich street and Strasbourg street), has breathed new life in this part of the city, which was once rich in arts and crafts. Thanks to SOHO, the quarter is once again teeming with life and colour: new stories are born daily in this young and dynamic district of the future, which is at the heart of the multicultural and lively capital city of Luxembourg City.

Soho

a verdant setting
an island of privacy

Soho Residential park is made up of :
3 residences.

The project was designed around a semi-enclosed courtyard, surrounded by landscaped gardens and passageways to preserve the tranquillity and privacy of its occupants. A private block, protected from the rest of the city.

A unique
and highly coveted space
in the city centre !

Last
news

Residence

Soho-New York

Delivery scheduled in spring 2018

See apartments
Residence

SOHO-LONDON

Delivery scheduled in 2018

On sale soon
Residence

SOHO-LUXEMBOURG

Delivery: -

On sale soon

THE IDEAL SETTING FOR LIVING IN THE CITY

An ideal location in the heart of Luxembourg; it’s just a short walk away from the nearest schools and colleges, and is connected to all necessary services and markets.
In this functional and lively district, you will never be lacking of public transport: trains, TGV [high-speed trains], buses and soon, even trams. There’s also plenty more to help you maintain a serene life. Access to this district is quick and easy via the highways: the A4 when coming from Esch, the A3 when coming from Metz and the A6 when coming from Arlon.

Soho

Apart from normal apartments,
there are also magnificent
penthouses with spacious terraces
and a remarkable view of the
West of the Capital.

Contact us

You’re looking for...

Soho dessine le nouvel avenir d'un quartier en pleine renaissance

Soho

UN QUARTIER EN PLEIN ESSOR

SOHO « residential park », se situe dans le quartier résidentiel de la Gare à Luxembourg entre la rue de Hollerich et la rue de Strasbourg. Ce complexe immobilier contribue à donner un souffle nouveau à cette partie de la ville autrefois riche d’activités artisanales. Grâce à SOHO, le quartier reprend couleurs et vie : de nouvelles histoires s’inscrivent dans le quotidien de ce quartier en devenir, jeune et dynamique, au cœur d’une capitale vivante et multiculturelle qu’est Luxembourg-ville.

Soho

ECRIN DE VERDURE
Îlot d’intimité

Le parc résidentiel SOHO se compose de :
3 résidences.

Le projet a été conçu autour d’une cour semi-fermée, enveloppée de passages et jardins paysagers afin de préserver la quiétude et l’intimité de ses occupants, comme un îlot intime et protégé du reste de la ville.

Un espace vert unique
et très convoité
en centre-ville !

Dernières
actualités

Residence

Soho-New York

Livraison Printemps 2018

Voir les appartements
Residence

SOHO-LONDON

Livraison 2018

EN VENTE BIENTÔT
Residence

SOHO-LUXEMBOURG

Livraison à définir

EN VENTE BIENTÔT

LE CADRE Idéal pour habiter en ville

Une localisation idéale à deux pas des écoles et lycées et au carrefour de tous les services et commerces !
Vous savourerez la proximité des transports en commun : train, TGV, bus et bientôt tram, ainsi que des nombreuses facilités pour une vie sereine au quotidien. L’accès aux résidences est rapide, en venant des autoroutes par l’A4 en provenance d’Esch, par l’A3 en provenance de Metz et par l’A6 en provenance d’Arlon.

Soho

Des appartements lumineux
disposant chacun d’une terrasse et
pour certains, une vue remarquable
sur l’Ouest de la Capitale...

Prenons contact

Vous recherchez... (sélectionnez 1 ou plusieurs résultats)